Im Lovin’ it.

So while on the hunt for ways to make my home more exciting and finding my way through the crafting forest, I stumbled apon something brilliant! First I was reading my favorite blog The Nesting Place. Todays feature was something to make…which always excites me because {here comes a rant} “Nester” always gives me so many ideas on how to better my home! Whether it be cleaning supplies (Mrs.Meyers) , home decor, places to shop or bargains to be had- she knows how to pick’em She has a way of speaking to her reader and gives excellent commentary on the items she posts!

Back to today. It was an idea she had about a post from another blog. Here is this amazing idea that I will try to accomplish!

This entry was posted in Bright Idea!, Linkin' like crazy, Sites Im loving!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

